Send The McCarthy's https://sendthemccarthys.com Supporting Bible Translation Through Teaching, Mentoring, & Discipling Youth Thu, 21 Nov 2019 05:24:17 -0800 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3 142871440 In An Instant… https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/in-an-instant/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/in-an-instant/#respond Thu, 21 Nov 2019 05:45:00 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=7117 https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/in-an-instant/feed/ 0 7117 Elbow Room https://sendthemccarthys.com/mccarthys-musings/elbow-room/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/mccarthys-musings/elbow-room/#comments Thu, 14 Nov 2019 01:00:28 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=7094 https://sendthemccarthys.com/mccarthys-musings/elbow-room/feed/ 1 7094 Missionary Improvising https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/missionary-improvising/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/missionary-improvising/#respond Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:52 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=7061 https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/missionary-improvising/feed/ 0 7061 God Pursues. God Sends. We Serve https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/god-pursues-god-sends-we-serve/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/god-pursues-god-sends-we-serve/#respond Sat, 09 Nov 2019 17:00:06 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=7020 https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/god-pursues-god-sends-we-serve/feed/ 0 7020 Ukarumpa Carnival https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/ukarumpa-carnival/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/ukarumpa-carnival/#respond Fri, 08 Nov 2019 17:00:51 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=6830 https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/ukarumpa-carnival/feed/ 0 6830 ‘Pasin’ of Prayer https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/2019-09-19-pasin-of-prayer/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/2019-09-19-pasin-of-prayer/#comments Thu, 07 Nov 2019 17:30:12 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=5533 https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/2019-09-19-pasin-of-prayer/feed/ 1 5533 Need for Teachers https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/need-for-teachers/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/need-for-teachers/#respond Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:13 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=6898 https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/need-for-teachers/feed/ 0 6898 Contagious Joy https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/contagious-joy/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/contagious-joy/#respond Tue, 05 Nov 2019 17:00:08 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=5677 https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/contagious-joy/feed/ 0 5677 Ukarumpa Halloween https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/ukarumpa-halloween/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/ukarumpa-halloween/#respond Mon, 04 Nov 2019 15:30:54 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=6764 https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/ukarumpa-halloween/feed/ 0 6764 Creativity & Relationship https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/creativity-relationship/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/creativity-relationship/#respond Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:35:58 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=6748 https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/creativity-relationship/feed/ 0 6748