Send The McCarthy's https://sendthemccarthys.com Supporting Bible Translation Through Teaching, Mentoring, & Discipling Youth Wed, 01 Jan 2020 07:07:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 142871440 Zero Degrees of Separation https://sendthemccarthys.com/mccarthys-musings/zero-degrees-of-separation/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/mccarthys-musings/zero-degrees-of-separation/#respond Wed, 01 Jan 2020 07:07:43 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=7147 https://sendthemccarthys.com/mccarthys-musings/zero-degrees-of-separation/feed/ 0 7147 The Curious Case of the Cheesecake in the Kitchen https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/the-curious-case-of-the-cheesecake-in-the-kitchen/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/the-curious-case-of-the-cheesecake-in-the-kitchen/#comments Sat, 14 Dec 2019 01:10:49 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=7136 https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/the-curious-case-of-the-cheesecake-in-the-kitchen/feed/ 1 7136 In An Instant… https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/in-an-instant/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/in-an-instant/#respond Thu, 21 Nov 2019 05:45:00 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=7117 https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/in-an-instant/feed/ 0 7117 Elbow Room https://sendthemccarthys.com/mccarthys-musings/elbow-room/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/mccarthys-musings/elbow-room/#comments Thu, 14 Nov 2019 01:00:28 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=7094 https://sendthemccarthys.com/mccarthys-musings/elbow-room/feed/ 1 7094 Missionary Improvising https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/missionary-improvising/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/missionary-improvising/#respond Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:52 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=7061 https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/missionary-improvising/feed/ 0 7061 God Pursues. God Sends. We Serve https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/god-pursues-god-sends-we-serve/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/god-pursues-god-sends-we-serve/#respond Sat, 09 Nov 2019 17:00:06 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=7020 https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/god-pursues-god-sends-we-serve/feed/ 0 7020 Ukarumpa Carnival https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/ukarumpa-carnival/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/ukarumpa-carnival/#respond Fri, 08 Nov 2019 17:00:51 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=6830 https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/ukarumpa-carnival/feed/ 0 6830 ‘Pasin’ of Prayer https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/2019-09-19-pasin-of-prayer/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/2019-09-19-pasin-of-prayer/#comments Thu, 07 Nov 2019 17:30:12 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=5533 https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/2019-09-19-pasin-of-prayer/feed/ 1 5533 Need for Teachers https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/need-for-teachers/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/need-for-teachers/#respond Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:13 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=6898 https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/need-for-teachers/feed/ 0 6898 Contagious Joy https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/contagious-joy/ https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/contagious-joy/#respond Tue, 05 Nov 2019 17:00:08 +0000 https://sendthemccarthys.com/?p=5677 https://sendthemccarthys.com/missions-moments/contagious-joy/feed/ 0 5677